Volunteers are very important to us at the Greater Tampa Bay Area Council! We are always appreciative of anyone with the desire to serve our community. Interested in volunteering with the GTBAC? Simply reach out to the District Executive in your area or the area you would like to volunteer and they will assist you in finding a service opportunity. 

District Contact E-mail
Fort Brooke Jeremy Twatchtman

 

Jeremy.Twatchtman@scouting.org

 

Lake Region Sharrod McCree

Julia Diaz Plante

Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org

Julia.Plante@scouting.org

Miccosukee Ryan Cooper Ryan.Cooper@scouting.org
Skyway
Suncoast Clarissa Castillo Clarissa.Castillo@scouting.org
Thunderbird Sharrod McCree Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org
Timucua Kyle Molldene Kyle.Molldene@scouting.org
Withlacoochee Brandon Kathman Brandon.Kathman@scouting.org
Friends of Scouting Ward Bramlett Ward.Bramlett@scouting.org
Special Events Katie Sheffield Katie.Sheffield@scouting.org
Camps Jason Borton Jason.Borton@scouting.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Posted on by Felicia Garrido