The Greater Tampa Bay Area Council maintains a service center to support Scouting programs.

The phone number for the Tampa Service Center is (813) 872-2691. After your call is answered, enter the extension of the person you wish to speak with at the prompt and you will be connected to their extension. For convenience, the fax number is (813) 875-5890.

Staff Leadership

Mike Butler 006

Mike Butler
Scout Executive
Mike.Butler@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 104

Alex Behrend 011

Alexandria Behrend
Director of Field Service
Alexandria.Behrend@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 115

Unknown-10

Katie Sheffield
Director of Special Events
Katie.Sheffield@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

photo-coming-soon

Donna Wentzler
Business Manager
Donna.Wentzler@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 103

Support Services

jason-borton

Jason Borton
Director of Support Services
Jason.Borton@scouting.org
(813)872-2691 ext. 107

Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall
Program Director
Matthew.Hall@scouting.org
(813)872-2691

photo-coming-soon

Vacant
Marketing Specialist

Tampa Service Center

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Lilliam Nieves
Registrar
Lilliam.Nieves@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 130

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Christine Chansley
Finance Manager
Christine.Chansley@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 101

Jaime Harris

Jamie Harris
Finance Assistant
Jamie.Harris2@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 108

Field Staff

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Sharrod McCree
Field Director
Lake Region, Timucua, Fort Brooke, & Thunderbird Districts
Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 112

2022_02_18 GTBAC Staff

Travis Emery
Field Director
Suncoast, Withlacoochee, Miccosukee & Skyway Districts
Travis.Emery@scouting.org
(813)872-2691

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Kyle Molldene
District Director
Miccosukee/Skyway Districts
Kyle.Molldene@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 120

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Jeremy Twachtman
District Director
Ft. Brooke District
Jeremy.Twachtman@scouting.org
(813)872-2691 ext. 118

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Alex Klausing
District Director
Thunderbird/Lake Region Districts
Alex.Klausing@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Emily Thomas
District Executive
Withlacoochee District
Emily.Thomas@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

photo-coming-soon

Patrick Hooks
District Executive
Lake Region District
Patrick.Hooks@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

Catherine

Catherine Eisenhart-Mora
District Executive
Timucua District
Catherine.Eisenhart-Mora@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

James Hebbel

James Hebbel
District Executive
Skyway District
James.Hebbel@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Kamara Mikel
District Executive
Fort Brooke District
Kamara.Mikel@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

photo-coming-soon

Vacant

District Executive

Suncoast District

Pathfinders/ScoutReach Program

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Trisha Winscott
Scoutreach Administrator
Trisha.Winscott@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Melanie Mays
Scoutreach Program Lead
Melanie.Mays@scouting.org

photo-coming-soon

Amelia Chansley
Scoutreach Coordinator
Amelia.Chansley@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Edith Bradley
Scoutreach Program Aide

photo-coming-soon

Gage Holloway
Scoutreach Program Aide

Properties & Rangers

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.51.40 PM

Frank Marion
Property Maintenance Manager
(813) 872-2691 ext 136
Cell – (813) 908-3505
Frank.Marion@scouting.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.51.51 PM

Kevin Slater
Ranger
Flaming Arrow Scout Reservation
863-632-0389
kevin.slater@scouting.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.52.01 PM

Wayne Tepper
Ranger
Camp Brorein, Odessa
813-920-3415
Wayne.Tepper@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Daniel Tremblay
Ranger
Sand Hill Scout Reservation
352-585-1086
Joseph.Tremblay@scouting.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.52.18 PM

Don Vanduser
Ranger
Camp Soule
727- 797-6307
Don.vanduser@scouting.org

Have questions or feedback about this page? Last updated December 19, 2022

Please contact the page author with your feedback:

Jason Borton

Director of Camping and Scoutreach

Email | 813-624-9764