The Greater Tampa Bay Area Council maintains a service center to support Scouting programs.

The phone number for the Tampa Service Center is (813) 872-2691. After your call is answered, enter the extension of the person you wish to speak with at the prompt and you will be connected to their extension. For convenience, the fax number is (813) 875-5890.

Staff Leadership

Tampa Service Center

Jim Rees

Jim Rees
Scout Executive
Jim.Rees@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 104

Ward Bramlett

Ward Bramlett
Director of Finance & Strategic Initiatives
Ward.Bramlett@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691 ext. 132

2021-03-16-16-20-29-936

Dwayne Jones
Director of Field Service
Dwayne.Jones@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691 ext. 115

Unknown-2

Angelique Saffore
Business Manager
Angelique.Saffore@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 103

Unknown-4

Kimberly Lindsey
FOS Assistant
Kimberly.Lindsey@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 108

Unknown-3

Lilliam Nieves
Registrar
Lilliam.Nieves@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 130

Christine

Christine Chansley
Receptionist/Customer Service
Christine.Chansley@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 101

Field Staff

jason-borton

Jason Borton
District Director of Camping & Scoutreach
Jason.Borton@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 107

Sharrod McKree

Sharrod McCree
Field Director
Lake Region, Timucua, Withlacoochee, & Thunderbird Districts
Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 112

John2019_headshot_1

John A Black
West Field Director
John.Black@scouting.org

kyle

Kyle Molldene
District Director
Timucua District
Kyle.Molldene@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 120

Unknown-6

Jeremy Twachtman
District Director
Ft. Brooke District
Jeremy.Twachtman@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 118

Brandon Kathman

Brandon Kathman
District Executive
Withlacoochee District
Brandon.Kathman@scouting.org

ClarissaCastillo

Clarissa  Castillo
District Executive
Suncoast District
Clarissa.castillo@scouting.org

photo-coming-soon

Henry Johnson Jr. 
District Executive
Skyway District
henryjohnsonjr@scouting.org

photo-coming-soon

Matthew Frasik
District Executive
Miccosukee District

Matthew.frasik@scouting.org

Garrett Beckenbaugh

District Executive

Lake Region

Garrett.beckenbaugh@scouting.org

Unknown-10

Katie Sheffield
Director of Marketing & Special Events
Katie.Sheffield@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 117

Scout Reach

Trish

Trish Winscott
Scout Reach
Trisha.Winscott@scouting.org

Cell – 813) 460-3646

Programs & Properties

frankm

Frank Marion
Property Maintenance Manager
Frank.Marion@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext 136

Cell – (813)908-3505

photo-coming-soon

Daniel Tremblay
Ranger
Sand Hill Scout Reservation
352-585-1086
Joesph.Tremblay@scouting.org

Ranger

Don VanDuser
Ranger
Camp Soule
727-797-6307
don.vanduser@scouting.org

Ranger Kevin Slater

Kevin Slater
Ranger
Flaming Arrow Scout Reservation
863-632-0389
kevin.slater@scouting.org

waynet

Wayne Tepper
Ranger
Camp Brorein, Odessa
813-920-3415
Wayne.Tepper@scouting.org

Posted on by Katie Sheffield