The Greater Tampa Bay Area Council maintains a service center to support Scouting programs.

The phone number for the Tampa Service Center is (813) 872-2691. After your call is answered, enter the extension of the person you wish to speak with at the prompt and you will be connected to their extension. For convenience, the fax number is (813) 875-5890.

Staff Leadership

Mike Butler 006

Mike Butler
Scout Executive
Mike.Butler@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 104

2022_02_18 GTBAC Staff

Travis Emery
Director of Field Service
Travis.Emery@scouting.org
(813)872-2691

Support Services

jason-borton

Jason Borton
Director of Support Services
Jason.Borton@scouting.org
(813)872-2691 ext. 107

Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall
Program Director
Matthew.Hall@scouting.org
(813)872-2691

Stephen

Stephen McKellar
Marketing Specialist
Stephen.McKellar@scouting.org

Fundraising

Unknown-10

Katie Sheffield
Director of Special Events
Katie.Sheffield@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

Zack F

Zachary Fitzgerald
Director of Development
Zachary.Fitzgerald@scouting.org
(813) 924-4854

Tampa Service Center

Donna

Donna Wentzler
Business Manager
Donna.Wentzler@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 103

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Lilliam Nieves
Registrar
Lilliam.Nieves@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 130

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Christine Chansley
Volunteer Support Coordinator
Christine.Chansley@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 135

ADA3

Ady De Leon
Receptionist/Program Assistant
adamina.deleon@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 101

photo-coming-soon

Vacant
Finance Assistant

Field Staff

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Sharrod McCree
Field Director
Lake Region, Timucua, Fort Brooke, & Thunderbird Districts
Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 112

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Kyle Molldene
Field Director
Suncoast, Withlacoochee, Miccosukee & Skyway Districts
Kyle.Molldene@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 120

photo-coming-soon

Vacant
District Director
Miccosukee/Skyway Districts

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Jeremy Twachtman
District Director
Ft. Brooke District
Jeremy.Twachtman@scouting.org
(813)872-2691 ext. 118

photo-coming-soon

Vacant
District Director
Thunderbird/Lake Region Districts

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Emily Thomas
District Executive
Withlacoochee District
Emily.Thomas@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

Patrick

Patrick Hooks
District Executive
Lake Region District
Patrick.Hooks@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

Catherine

Catherine Eisenhart-Mora
District Executive
Timucua District
Catherine.Eisenhart-Mora@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

James Hebbel

James Hebbel
District Executive
Skyway District
James.Hebbel@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Kamara Mikel
District Executive
Fort Brooke District
Kamara.Mikel@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

ryen

Ryan Gessman
District Executive
Suncoast District
ryan.gessman@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691

Pathfinders/ScoutReach Program

IMG-1339

Kyle Christmas
Scoutreach Program Director
Kyle.Christmas@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Edith Bradley
Scoutreach Program Aide
Edith.Bradley@scouting.org

Jackie Scout Reach Square

Jacki Slater
Scoutreach Program Aide
Jacki.Slater@scouting.org

Properties & Rangers

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.51.40 PM

Frank Marion
Property Maintenance Manager
(813) 872-2691 ext 136
Cell – (813) 908-3505
Frank.Marion@scouting.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.51.51 PM

Kevin Slater
Ranger
Camp Soule
(727) 797-6307
kevin.slater@scouting.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.52.01 PM

Wayne Tepper
Ranger
Camp Brorein, Odessa
813-920-3415
Wayne.Tepper@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Daniel Tremblay
Ranger
Sand Hill Scout Reservation
352-585-1086
Joseph.Tremblay@scouting.org

IMG-1336

Mason Knowlton
Ranger
Flaming Arrow Scout Reservation
863-632-0389
Mason.knowlton@scouting.org

Have questions or feedback about this page? Last updated January 8, 2024

Please contact the page author with your feedback:

Jason Borton

Director of Support Services

Email | 813-624-9764