The Greater Tampa Bay Area Council maintains two service centers to support Scouting programs. You may continue to use the service center you are accustomed to or drop by the one that is most convenient.

The phone number for the Tampa Service Center is (813) 872-2691. After your call is answered, enter the extension of the person you wish to speak with at the prompt and you will be connected to their extension. For convenience, the fax number is (813) 875-5890.

The phone number for the Seminole Service Center is (727) 391-3800. After your call is answered, enter the extension of the person you wish to speak with at the prompt and you will be connected to their extension. For convenience, the fax number is (727) 392-1080.

Not sure which staff member to contact for assistance? A list of recurring tasks and the staff member to whom the task is assigned can be found in the Council Functional Assignment.

Administration: Overall Operations of the Greater Tampa Bay Area Council
Bill Davis' head shot
Bill Davis
Scout Executive
WilliamM.Davis@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 110
John Baringer's head shot
John Baringer
Director of Special Projects
John.Baringer@scouting.org
(727) 391-3800 ext. 207
Angelique Saffore head shot
Angelique Saffore
Business Manager
Angelique.Saffore@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 103
Finance and Marketing: Financial Operations and Communications
Nina Wolfson's head shot
Nina Wolfson
Fundraising Assistant
Nina.Wolfson@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 109
Jim Dinsmore's head shot
Jim Dinsmore
Marketing Specialist
Jim.Dinsmore@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 135
Seminole Service Center
Debbie Presler's head shot
Debbie Presler
Personnel and Office Manager
Debbie.Presler@scouting.org
(727) 391-3800 ext. 206
Donna Felsh's head shot
Donna Felsh
Camp Reservations, Training, Insurance
Donna.Felsh@scouting.org
(727) 391-3800 ext. 212
Jennifer DeCresie's head shot
Jennifer DeCresie
Membership, Rechartering, Advancement and Eagle Scout
Jennifer.DeCresie@scouting.org
(727) 391-3800 ext. 209
Daniel McCauley's head shot
Daniel McCauley
Store Clerk
Tampa Service Center
Lilliam Nieves's head shot
Lilliam Nieves
Registrar
Lilliam.Nieves@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 130
Gerri Miller's head shot
Gerri Miller
Program/Activity Assistant
Gerri.Miller2@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 101
Activities and Properties: Scouting Activities At Council Camps and High Adventure Destinations
Ralph Snyder's head shot
Ralph Snyder
Director of Support Services
Ralph.Snyder@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 133
Matt Anderson's head shot
Matt Anderson
Program Specialist
Matt.Anderson@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 117
Frank Marion's head shot
Frank Marion
Property Maintenance Manager
Frank.Marion@scouting.org
David Cain's head shot
David Cain
Ranger
Flaming Arrow Scout Reservation
David.Cain@scouting.org
Mike Cliff's head shot
Mike Cliff
Ranger
Camp Soule, Clearwater
Michael.Cliff@scouting.org
Wayne Tepper's head shot
Wayne Tepper
Ranger
Camp Brorein, Odessa
Wayne.Tepper@scouting.org
Dan Wilson's head shot
Dan Wilson
Ranger
Sand Hill Scout Reservation, Brooksville
Daniel.Wilson@scouting.org
Council Field Staff
Jeff Rock's head shot
Jeff Rock
Director of Field Service
and Chief Operating Officer
Jeff.Rock@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 115
Sharrod McCree's head shot
Sharrod McCree
Field Director – Lake Region, Miccosukkee, Timucua, and Thunderbird districts
Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org
(863) 632-2799
Ward Bramlett's head shot
Ward Bramlett
Field Director – Allohak, Anclote, Fort Brooke, and Withlacoochee districts
Ward.Bramlett.scouting.org
(813) 394-6070
Aaron Pickle's head shot
Aaron Pickle
District Director
Lake Region District
Aaron.Pickle@scouting.org
(863) 632-1934
AJ Gonzales head shot
Adam “AJ” Gonzales
District Executive
Miccosukee District
Adam.Gonzales@scouting.org
(813) 245-9415
Ayanna-Sykes-headshot
Ayanna Sykes
District Executive
Timucua District
Ayanna.Sykes@scouting.org
(813) 924-7409
Vacant
District Executive
Allohak District
Jason Borton's head shot
Jason Borton
District Executive
Fort Brooke District
Jason.Borton@scouting.org
(813) 624-9764
Matthew Hall's head shot
Matthew Hall
District Executive
Skyway District
Matthew Hall
(727) 336-9403
Naudain Radcliff's head shot
Naudain Radcliff
District Director
Anclote District
Naudain.Radcliff@scouting.org
(863) 370-7608
Vacant
District Executive
Withlacoochee District
Zach Schott's head shot
Zachary Schott
District Executive
Fort Brooke District
Zachary.Schott@scouting.org
(813) 210-1788
Hector Centeno
District Executive
Thunderbird District
Hector.Centeno@scouting.org
(863) 449-7294
stewart-daniel-headshot
Daniel Stewart
Program Aide
Tampa Housing Authority
Daniel.Stewart@scouting.org
Learning for Life: School-based
Programs Teaching Character Education And Life Skills
Exploring: Teaching Life Skills Through Immersive Career Experiences
Balbina head shot
Fabiola Balbina
Director
Learning For Life
Fabiola.Balbina@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 Ext. 118
Andrea O’Reilly
Exploring Executive
Andrea.O’Reilly@scouting.org