The Greater Tampa Bay Area Council maintains a service center to support Scouting programs.

The phone number for the Tampa Service Center is (813) 872-2691. After your call is answered, enter the extension of the person you wish to speak with at the prompt and you will be connected to their extension. For convenience, the fax number is (813) 875-5890.

Staff Leadership
   

Jim Rees
Scout Executive
Jim.Rees@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 104
Jeff Rock's head shot
Jeff Rock
Chief Operating Officer/Director of Field Service
Jeff.Rock@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 115
Ralph Snyder's head shot
Ralph Snyder
Assistant Director of Field Service Skyway and Miccosukee Districts   Ralph.Snyder@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 133
   
Tampa Service Center
   
Angelique Saffore head shot
Angelique Saffore
Business Manager
Angelique.Saffore@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 103

Catherine Ardes
Program Assistant/Customer Service
Catherine.Ardes@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 101
Lilliam Nieves's head shot
Lilliam Nieves
Registrar
Lilliam.Nieves@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 130
   

Receptionist/Customer Service
VACANT
       
Field Staff
   
 Sharrod McCree's head shot
Sharrod McCree
Field Director
Lake Region,Thunderbird and Withlacoochee Districts
Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org
(863) 632-2799
 
Ward Bramlett
Field Director
Fort Brooke, Suncoast and Timucua Districts
Ward.Bramlett.scouting.org
(813) 394-6070
     
Aaron Pickle's head shot
Aaron Pickle
District Director
Lake Region District
Aaron.Pickle@scouting.org
(863) 632-1934

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Cooper
District Executive
Miccosukee District

Ryan.cooper@scouting.org

(863) 370-7608

 

 

Kyle Molldene
District Director
Timucua District  Kyle.Molldene@Scouting.org 

(813) 955-0860

   

Hector Centeno
District Executive
Thunderbird District
Hector.Centeno@scouting.org
(863) 449-7294
Jason Borton's head shot
Jason Borton
District Director
Fort Brooke District
Jason.Borton@scouting.org
(813) 624-9764

Jeremy Twachtman
District Executive
Withlacoochee District
Jeremy.Twachtman@scouting.org
(863) 224-4230
   

 

 

 

Austin Gary

District Executive

Ft. Brooke District

austin.gary@scouting.org

(813) 924-7409

 

Zach Schott's head shot
Zachary Schott
District Executive
Suncoast District
Zachary.Schott@scouting.org
(813) 210-1788

 

 

kyle

 

 

Patrick Brennan

District Executive

Skyway District

patrick.brennan@scouting.org

 

   
Finance and Accounting
   
         
Programs and Properties    
Frank Marion's head shot
Frank Marion
Property Maintenance Manager
Frank.Marion@scouting.org
stewart-daniel-headshot
Daniel Stewart
Program Aide
Tampa Housing Authority
Daniel.Stewart@scouting.org
     
David Cain's head shot
David Cain
Ranger
Flaming Arrow Scout Reservation
David.Cain@scouting.org
Mike Cliff's head shot
Mike Cliff
Ranger
Camp Soule, Clearwater
Michael.Cliff@scouting.org
Wayne Tepper's head shot
Wayne Tepper
Ranger
Camp Brorein, Odessa
Wayne.Tepper@scouting.org
   
Dan Wilson's head shot
Dan Wilson
Ranger
Sand Hill Scout Reservation, Brooksville
Daniel.Wilson@scouting.org
       
Learning for Life
Exploring
     
Balbina head shot
Fabiola Balbina
Fabiola.Balbina@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 Ext. 118
       

 

 

 

Have questions or feedback about this page? Last updated February 1, 2019

Please contact the page author with your feedback:

Jeff Rock

Director of Field Service

Email | 813-872-2691 X115