The Greater Tampa Bay Area Council maintains a service center to support Scouting programs.

The phone number for the Tampa Service Center is (813) 872-2691. After your call is answered, enter the extension of the person you wish to speak with at the prompt and you will be connected to their extension. For convenience, the fax number is (813) 875-5890.

Staff Leadership

Tampa Service Center

Jim Rees

James Rees
Scout Executive
Jim.Rees@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 104

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Ward Bramlett
Director of Finance & Strategic Initiatives
Ward.Bramlett@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691 ext. 132

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Dwayne Jones
Director of Field Service
Dwayne.Jones@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691 ext. 115

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Angelique Saffore
Business Manager
Angelique.Saffore@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 103

Unknown-4

Kimberly Lindsey
FOS Assistant
Kimberly.Lindsey@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 108

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Lilliam Nieves
Registrar
Lilliam.Nieves@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 130

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Christine Chansley
Customer Service/Accounts Payable
Christine.Chansley@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 101

Field Staff

jason-borton

Jason Borton
 Director of Camping 
Jason.Borton@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 107

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Sharrod McCree
Field Director
Lake Region, Timucua, Withlacoochee, & Thunderbird Districts
Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 112

photo-coming-soon

Vacant
West Field Director

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Kyle Molldene
District Director
Timucua District
Kyle.Molldene@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 120

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Jeremy Twachtman
District Director
Ft. Brooke District
Jeremy.Twachtman@scouting.org

(813)872-2691 ext. 118

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Alex Klausing
District Director
Thunderbird/Lake Region Districts

Alex.klausing@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691

 

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Emily Thomas

District Executive

Withlacoochee District

Emily.Thomas@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691

ClarissaCastillo

Clarissa  Castillo
District Executive
Suncoast District
Clarissa.castillo@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Henry Johnson Jr. 
District Executive
Skyway District
Henry.johnsonjr@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Chrystal Jones
District Executive
Ft. Brooke District
Chrystal.jones@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691

Marketing & Special Events

Unknown-10

Katie Sheffield
Director of Marketing & Special Events
Katie.Sheffield@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691

 

Pathfinders/ScoutReach District

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Kamara Mikel

Pathfinders/Scoutreach Executive

Kamara.mikel@scouting.org

(813) 872-2691

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Trisha Winscott

Scoutreach Program Lead

Trisha.winscott@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Melanie Mays

Scoutreach Program Aide

Melanie.mays@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Thomas Rimos

Scoutreach Program Aide

Thomas.rimos@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Edith Bradley

Scoutreach Program Aide

Edith.bradley@scouting.org

Programs & Properties

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.51.40 PM

Frank Marion
Property Maintenance Manager

(813) 872-2691 ext 136
Cell – (813) 908-3505
Frank.Marion@scouting.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.51.51 PM

Kevin Slater
Ranger
Flaming Arrow Scout Reservation
863-632-0389
kevin.slater@scouting.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.52.01 PM

Wayne Tepper
Ranger
Camp Brorein, Odessa
813-920-3415
Wayne.Tepper@scouting.org

2021_08_06 Council Staff Portraits

Daniel Tremblay
Ranger
Sand Hill Scout Reservation
352-585-1086
Joseph.Tremblay@scouting.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 4.52.18 PM

Don Vanduser
Ranger
Camp Soule
727- 797-6307
Don.vanduser@scouting.org

Have questions or feedback about this page? Last updated August 20, 2021

Please contact the page author with your feedback:

Katie Sheffield

Email