The Greater Tampa Bay Area Council maintains a service center to support Scouting programs.

The phone number for the Tampa Service Center is (813) 872-2691. After your call is answered, enter the extension of the person you wish to speak with at the prompt and you will be connected to their extension. For convenience, the fax number is (813) 875-5890.

Staff Leadership

Jim Rees

Jim Rees
Scout Executive
Jim.Rees@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 104

VACANT
Chief Operating Officer/Director of Field Service
(813) 872-2691 ext. 115

Tampa Service Center

Unknown-2

Angelique Saffore
Business Manager
Angelique.Saffore@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 103

Cat Ardes

Catherine Ardes
Program Assistant/Customer Service
Catherine.Ardes@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 101

Unknown-3

Lilliam Nieves
Registrar
Lilliam.Nieves@scouting.org
(813) 872-2691 ext. 130

Unknown-4

Kimberly Lindsey
Receptionist/Customer Service
Kimberly.Lindsey@scouting.org

Field Staff

Unknown-1

Ralph Snyder
Assistant Director of Field Service
Skyway & Miccosukee Districts
Ralph.Snyder@scouting.org
(813)872-2691 ext. 133

sharrodm

Sharrod McCree
Field Director
Lake Region,Thunderbird & Withlacoochee Districts
Sharrod.McCree@scouting.org
(863) 632-2799

Ward Bramlett

Ward Bramlett
Field Director
Fort Brooke, Suncoast & Timucua Districts
Ward.Bramlett@scouting.org

(813) 394-6070

jason-borton

Jason Borton
District Director of Camps
Jason.Borton@scouting.org

VACANT
District Director
Lake Region District

Unknown-5

Ryan Cooper
District Executive
Miccosukee District
Ryan.Cooper@scouting.org
(863) 370-7608

kyle

Kyle Molldene
District Director
Timucua District
Kyle.Molldene@scouting.org
(813) 955-0860

Hector C

Hector Centeno
District Executive
Thunderbird District
Hector.Centeno@scouting.org
(863) 449-7294

Unknown-11

Kelsi Meliah
District Executive
Fort Brooke District
Kelsi.Meliah@scouting.org

Unknown-6

Jeremy Twachtman
District Director
Ft. Brooke District
Jeremy.Twachtman@scouting.org
(863) 224-4230

Unknown-7

Austin Gary
District Executive
Fort Brooke District
Austin.Gary@scouting.org
(813) 924-7409

Unknown-8

Patrick Brennan
District Executive
Skyway District
Patrick.Brennan@scouting.org

Clarissa  Castillo
District Executive
Timucua District
Clarissa.castillo@scouting.org
(813) 955-0405

Unknown-10

Katie Sheffield
Director of Marketing & Special Events
Katie.Sheffield@scouting.org
(813) 477-6224

Programs & Properties

frankm

Frank Marion
Property Maintenance Manager
Frank.Marion@scouting.org

danw

Dan Wilson
Ranger
Sand Hill Scout Reservation
Dan.Wilson@scouting.org

photo-coming-soon

Don VanDuser
Ranger
Camp Soule
don.vanduser@scouting.org

photo-coming-soon

Ranger
Flaming Arrow Scout Reservation

waynet

Wayne Tepper
Ranger
Camp Brorein, Odessa
Wayne.Tepper@scouting.org

Have questions or feedback about this page? Last updated October 21, 2019

Please contact the page author with your feedback:

Katie Sheffield

Email