Open the links below to download and print the 2019-2020 Recharter Packet.

2019-2020 Recharter Packet

Website Link:

https://scoutnet.scouting.org/ucrs/UI/home/default.aspx

 

Scouting’s Journey to Excellence (JTE) is the BSA’s planning, performance, and recognition program designed to encourage and reward the success of our units, districts, and councils. It is meant to encourage excellence in providing a quality program at all levels of the BSA.  Don’t forget to complete your JTE scorecard, print and submit with your recharter!

JTE scorecards for download.

District Commissioner Executive
Fort Brooke Doc Torres

drgtorres@verizon.net

Jeremy Twachtman

Jeremy.twachtman@scouting.org

Kelsi Meliah

Kelsi.meliah@scouting.org

Austin Gary

Austin.gary@scouting.org

Lake Region Elissa Motter

ejmred@earthlink.com

Sharrod McCree

Sharrod.mccree@scouting.org

Miccosukee Charles Love

CharlesJLove@outlook.com

Ryan Cooper

Ryan.cooper@scouting.org

Suncoast Mike Taylor

suncoastdc.bsa@gmail.com

Ward Barmlett

Ward.bramlett@scouting.org

Thunderbird Mark Dye

mark.e.dye.ctr@mail.mil

Hector Centeno

Hector.Centeno@scouting.org

Timucua Donna Williams

pamperedchef.dfw@gmail.com

Kyle Molldene

Kyle.Molldene@scouting.org

Clarissa Castillo

Clarissa.Castillo@scouting.org

Withlacoochee Michael Pecora

mpecora@tampabay.rr.com

Brandon Kathman

Brandon.Kathman@scouting.org

Skyway Danny Wendt

Fabman3@aol.com

Patrick Brennan

Patrick.Brennan@scouting.org

NEW REQUIREMENT FOR 2020 RENEWAL

This year all adult leaders that will be rechartering with your unit MUST sign the enclosed Criminal Background Check Renewal Form.  We are asking units to collect these forms and turn in with your completed Recharter Paperwork.  Please make copies of the form for all your adult leaders.

Disclosure Authorization Background Form

Have questions or feedback about this page? Last updated November 18, 2019

Please contact the page author with your feedback:

Lilliam Nieves

Council Registrar

Email | 813-872-2691 X130