The Greater Tampa Bay Area Council Chapter of the National Eagle Scout Association is pleased to announce the results or our NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award search. 


With the approval of Council President Mark Rose (DESA 2015) and Council Executive, Jim Reese, the following Eagle Scouts were selected :

    David Carlson

    Peter Lackman

    Andrew (Andy) Mayts

    George Romagnoli

    Charles Stamey


These outstanding Eagle Scouts will be recognized at our Council Eagle Banquet on Thursday, 30 July, at the USF Marshall Student Center.  Tickets to attend and opportunities to sponsor Eagle Scouts are available through links on the Council Calendar located at

Have questions or feedback about this page? Last updated May 19, 2020

Please contact the page author with your feedback:

Felicia Garrido